OUTDOOR RECREATION SPECIALISTS

WE PROUDLY REPRESENT

NATIONAL COVERAGE

DEREMA HALL

Vendor Booths

BEST BRAND REWARDS

Factory Authorized Learning & Loyalty Program

DEREMA HELP

Mobile & Desktop App

LATEST NEWS

See what we’re doing to promote our brands

Derema Group Announces Sales Specialist of the Year

Derema Group Announces Sales Specialist of the Year

Derema Group is proud to announce that Brandon Small has been named the winner of the firm’s Sales Specialist of the Year award for 2022. The award recognizes outstanding achievements in securing new business, increasing sales, and maintaining strong relationships...

read more
Derema Group Welcomes Two New Associates

Derema Group Welcomes Two New Associates

Derema is pleased to announce the addition of two new Sales Specialists, Brad Becker and Devon Robinson.Brad, based in Pennsylvania, will be covering the New York, New Jersey and the Ontario Canada regions. With a strong merchandising background, Brad’s addition to...

read more

STAY UPDATED

Sign up for news, product updates, events and more.

* indicates required
INDUSTRY

Brad Becker

Sales Specialist

Yardley, PA
bbecker@derema.com
267-394-0689

Devon Robinson

Sales Specialist

Three Rivers, MI
drobinson@derema.com
269-503-2261

Jason Mendes

Sales Specialist

Carlsbad, CA
jmendes@derema.com
760-845-3756

Bo Blaylock

Sales Specialist

Tampa, FL
bblaylock@derema.com
813-909-3081

Bryce Keller

Sales Specialist

Ft Lauderdale, FL
bkeller@derema.com
954-224-6357

Scott Wirkler

Sales Specialist

Kennedale, TX
swirkler@derema.com
817-564-3137