OUTDOOR RECREATION SPECIALISTS

WE PROUDLY REPRESENT

NATIONAL COVERAGE

DEREMA HALL

Vendor Booths

BEST BRAND REWARDS

Factory Authorized Learning & Loyalty Program

DEREMA HELP

Mobile & Desktop App

LATEST NEWS

See what we’re doing to promote our brands

Derema Group Welcomes New West Coast Associates

Derema Group Welcomes New West Coast Associates

Derema Group Welcomes Barry Wilhelm and Chris Gilbert  | December, 2023 WEST CHESTER, PA. – Derema Group, a national sales & marketing agency in the outdoor recreation market, is pleased to announce the addition of two accomplished professionals, Barry Wilhelm and...

read more
Shalet Wingo named one of the 2023 RV Women in Business

Shalet Wingo named one of the 2023 RV Women in Business

RV Pro recently recognized the significant contributions that women make in the RV industry by honoring ten women as 2023 RV Women in Business.  Recognizing these 10 women – whose nominators described them as critical to the operations of their organizations – is a...

read more

STAY UPDATED

Sign up for news, product updates, events and more.

* indicates required
INDUSTRY

Dan Tholen

Sales Specialist

Forked River, NJ
dtholen@derema.com
609-548-2415

Chris Gilbert

Sales Specialist

Huntington Beach, CA
cgilbert@derema.com
714-222-4435

Gilmari Palacio

Sales Specialist

Pembroke Pines,Fl
gpalacio@derema.com
786-858-3839

Brad Becker

Sales Specialist

Yardley, PA
bbecker@derema.com
267-394-0689

Devon Robinson

Sales Specialist

Three Rivers, MI
drobinson@derema.com
269-503-2261

Jason Mendes

Sales Specialist

Carlsbad, CA
jmendes@derema.com
760-845-3756

Bo Blaylock

Dealer Specialist

Tampa, FL
bblaylock@derema.com
813-909-3081

Bryce Keller

Sales Specialist

Ft Lauderdale, FL
bkeller@derema.com
954-224-6357

Scott Wirkler

Sales Specialist

Kennedale, TX
swirkler@derema.com
817-564-3137