Derema Group Announces Sales Specialist of the Year

Derema Group is proud to announce that Brandon Small has been named the winner of the firm’s Sales Specialist of the Year award for 2022. The award recognizes outstanding achievements in securing new business, increasing sales, and maintaining strong relationships...

Derema representing CMP’s Dock Edge+ & CMP Cordage Product Lines

Derema Group is pleased to announce that CMP Group Ltd. has appointed Derema as their sales representatives for Dock Edge+ & CMP Cordage products in the Northeast, Midwest and West Coast territories. Derema has represented CMP’s Martyr marine corrosion products,...

Derema Group Welcomes New Associate Sheldon Havlik

Derema Group Welcomes New Associate Sheldon Havlik Derema Group, a national sales & marketing agency in the marine, outdoor and RV markets, is pleased to announce and welcome dealer specialist Sheldon Havlik. Sheldon will be part of the Central Region team...

Derema Goes To Washington

(L-R) Jason Blackburn, Gary DeSanctis, Ryan Welch, Kurt Forsman  Derema Group Goes To Washington Derema Group President Kurt Forsman attended the American Boating Congress in Washington DC , an annual event that brings together recreational boating industry leaders to...

Derema Group Announces Elkhart Expansion

Derema Group Announces Elkhart Expansion In response to vendor client and customer requests, Derema Group has announced their expansion into the Elkhart, Indiana area. The industry’s largest Sales and Marketing Agency has already established 3 sales offices in the...

Derema LIVE is back!

After a short break Derema LIVE is back with FREE online training for the Marine and RV industry. Factory technicians and application engineers will be providing installation tips, problem solving techniques and updates on some of the latest products to hit the marine...

Aaron Bronson

Dealer Specialist

Tacoma, WA
abronson@derema.com
253-273-5084

Galadriel Gaines

Dealer Specialist

Bellingham, WA
ggaines@derema.com
907-299-3520

Dan Tholen

Sales Specialist

Forked River, NJ
dtholen@derema.com
609-548-2415

Chris Gilbert

Sales Specialist

Huntington Beach, CA
cgilbert@derema.com
714-222-4435

Nick Gomez

Sales Specialist

Southwest
ngomez@derema.com
909-256-9270

Devon Robinson

Sales Specialist

Three Rivers, MI
drobinson@derema.com
269-503-2261

Jake Ritterpusch

Sales Specialist

Mid-Atlantic
jrittertpusch@derema.com
760-845-3756

Bo Blaylock

Dealer Specialist

Tampa, FL
bblaylock@derema.com
813-909-3081

Bryce Keller

Sales Specialist

Ft Lauderdale, FL
bkeller@derema.com
954-224-6357

Scott Wirkler

Sales Specialist

Kennedale, TX
swirkler@derema.com
817-564-3137