Derema Group is proud to announce that Brandon Small has been named the winner of the firm’s Sales Specialist of the Year award for 2022. The award recognizes outstanding achievements in securing new business, increasing sales, and maintaining strong relationships with customers and vendors.

“Brandon has not only excelled in sales, he has also been recognized by both vendors and peers for explementary effort and conduct throughout the year.” states Derema Group President Kurt Forsman, “He has met all of our criteria for this award including contribution to territory growth, new business achievements, virtual store execution and the initiative to educate and train consumers by hosting seminars and training events.”

Small, a sales specialist in the Northeast Region of the United States and Eastern Canada, has been with Derema Group for 5 years.

Email: Brandon Small

 

 

Aaron Bronson

Dealer Specialist

Tacoma, WA
abronson@derema.com
253-273-5084

Galadriel Gaines

Dealer Specialist

Bellingham, WA
ggaines@derema.com
907-299-3520

Dan Tholen

Sales Specialist

Forked River, NJ
dtholen@derema.com
609-548-2415

Chris Gilbert

Sales Specialist

Huntington Beach, CA
cgilbert@derema.com
714-222-4435

Nick Gomez

Sales Specialist

Southwest
ngomez@derema.com
909-256-9270

Brad Becker

Sales Specialist

Yardley, PA
bbecker@derema.com
267-394-0689

Devon Robinson

Sales Specialist

Three Rivers, MI
drobinson@derema.com
269-503-2261

Jake Ritterpusch

Sales Specialist

Mid-Atlantic
jrittertpusch@derema.com
760-845-3756

Bo Blaylock

Dealer Specialist

Tampa, FL
bblaylock@derema.com
813-909-3081

Bryce Keller

Sales Specialist

Ft Lauderdale, FL
bkeller@derema.com
954-224-6357

Scott Wirkler

Sales Specialist

Kennedale, TX
swirkler@derema.com
817-564-3137