Join Us for a

FREE CMP DOCK EDGE + WEBINAR

Enhance Marina Safety with Dock Edge+ Products!
As summer transitions to fall, boat owners are gearing up to repair and upgrade their docks.

Ensure they have the best with Dock Edge+ products, the pinnacle of marine safety and dock accessories.

Learn more about CMP Dock Edge + at our
Live webinar on September 6th.

This event presents a valuable opportunity to discover CMP/Dock Edge + products, and one lucky dealership will win a FREE CMP Cordage planogram valued at $2,000 retail price!

Choose your session and sign up today!

Dan Tholen

Sales Specialist

Forked River, NJ
dtholen@derema.com
609-548-2415

Chris Gilbert

Sales Specialist

Huntington Beach, CA
cgilbert@derema.com
714-222-4435

Gilmari Palacio

Sales Specialist

Pembroke Pines,Fl
gpalacio@derema.com
786-858-3839

Brad Becker

Sales Specialist

Yardley, PA
bbecker@derema.com
267-394-0689

Devon Robinson

Sales Specialist

Three Rivers, MI
drobinson@derema.com
269-503-2261

Jason Mendes

Sales Specialist

Carlsbad, CA
jmendes@derema.com
760-845-3756

Bo Blaylock

Dealer Specialist

Tampa, FL
bblaylock@derema.com
813-909-3081

Bryce Keller

Sales Specialist

Ft Lauderdale, FL
bkeller@derema.com
954-224-6357

Scott Wirkler

Sales Specialist

Kennedale, TX
swirkler@derema.com
817-564-3137