Derema is pleased to announce the addition of Scott Wirkler to our Southeast Region effective September 1, 2021.

Scott brings a solid history of exceeding goals and has strong relationships with the customers in the Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Louisiana and eastern New Mexico region.

Scott is excited to bring his strengths to Derema and continue to expand the RV and Marine markets in this region and beyond. Welcome aboard Scott!

Email Scott Wirkler

 

Aaron Bronson

Dealer Specialist

Tacoma, WA
abronson@derema.com
253-273-5084

Galadriel Gaines

Dealer Specialist

Bellingham, WA
ggaines@derema.com
907-299-3520

Dan Tholen

Sales Specialist

Forked River, NJ
dtholen@derema.com
609-548-2415

Chris Gilbert

Sales Specialist

Huntington Beach, CA
cgilbert@derema.com
714-222-4435

Nick Gomez

Sales Specialist

Southwest
ngomez@derema.com
909-256-9270

Brad Becker

Sales Specialist

Yardley, PA
bbecker@derema.com
267-394-0689

Devon Robinson

Sales Specialist

Three Rivers, MI
drobinson@derema.com
269-503-2261

Jake Ritterpusch

Sales Specialist

Mid-Atlantic
jrittertpusch@derema.com
760-845-3756

Bo Blaylock

Dealer Specialist

Tampa, FL
bblaylock@derema.com
813-909-3081

Bryce Keller

Sales Specialist

Ft Lauderdale, FL
bkeller@derema.com
954-224-6357

Scott Wirkler

Sales Specialist

Kennedale, TX
swirkler@derema.com
817-564-3137