NATIONAL COVERAGE

NORTHEAST

Pennsylvania – Connecticut – Maine – New Jersey – New York – Vermont – New Hampshire – Massachusetts – Rhode Island – Delaware – Maryland – Washington D.C. – Virginia – West Virginia –  Eastern Canada

WEST COAST

Washington – Oregon – California – Arizona – Nevada – Utah –
Idaho – Montana – Wyoming – Colorado – New Mexico – Alaska – Hawaii – Western Canada

 

SOUTHEAST

Florida – Georgia – Texas – Louisiana – Mississippi – Alabama – South Carolina – North Carolina – Virginia

 

 

CENTRAL

Michigan – Wisconsin – Minnesota – North Dakota – South Dakota – Nebraska – Kansas – Oklahoma – Missouri – Iowa – Kentucky – Tennessee Ohio – Indiana – Illinois 

CANADA

British Columbia – Alberta – Saskatchewan – Manitoba – Ontario – Quebec –  New Brunswick – Newfoundland

Devon Robinson

Sales Specialist

Three Rivers, MI
drobinson@derema.com
269-503-2261

Jason Mendes

Sales Specialist

Carlsbad, CA
jmendes@derema.com
760-845-3756

Bo Blaylock

Sales Specialist

Tampa, FL
bblaylock@derema.com
813-909-3081

Bryce Keller

Sales Specialist

Ft Lauderdale, FL
bkeller@derema.com
954-224-6357

Scott Wirkler

Sales Specialist

Kennedale, TX
swirkler@derema.com
817-564-3137

Bob Durkee

Bob Durkee

Sales Specialist

Commerce Township, MI
bdurkee@derema.com
734-558-9665

John Baxter

John Baxter

Sales Specialist

Davie, FL
jbaxter@derema.com
954-383-9390

Sheldon Havlik

Dealer Specialist

Cedar Rapids, IA
shavlik@derema.com
281-794-9547

Mark Forsman

Mark Forsman

Northeast Regional Business Manager

Davidsonville, MD
mforsman@derema.com
410-451-4550

Kevin Dawson

Kevin Dawson

Sales Specialist

Stuart, FL
kdawson@derema.com
904-477-8986

scott couturier

Scott Couturier

Southeast Regional Business Manager

Tampa, FL
scouturier@derema.com
813-495-2457

Shalet Wingo

Shalet Wingo

Dealer Specialist

Lagrange, GA
swingo@derema.com
706-523-0235

Kurt Forsman

Kurt Forsman

President

Westbrook, CT
kforsman@derema.com
860-399-5669

Joe Carney

Joe Carney

Vice President / Operations

West Chester, PA
jcarney@derema.com
610-612-4085

Chris Mele

Chris Mele

Sales Specialist

Pennsauken, NJ
cmele@derema.com
856-745-1493

Brandon Small

Brandon Small

Sales Specialist

Brewster, MA
bsmall@derema.com
508-360-2690

Kerry Davis

Central Regional Business Manager

Decatur, IN
kdavis@derema.com
260-223-3050

Ron Dorsey

Ron Dorsey

Sales Specialist

Wilson, NC
rdorsey@derema.com
252-299-2138

Matt Havlick

Matt Havlik

Sales Specialist

Fort Dodge, IA
mhavlik@derema.com
515-368-0922

Rick Parent

Dealer Specialist

Henderson, NV
rparent@derema.com
206-919-1898

John Morin

John Morin

Sales Specialist

Hollister, CA
jmorin@derema.com
831-801-3545

Kent McCaughna

Dealer Specialist
Aptos, CA
kmccaughna@derema.com
831-239-3330

Tammy Anstett

Sales Specialist

Bellingham, WA
tanstett@derema.com
561-866-8485

Jagen Twichell

Dealer Specialist

Portland, OR
jtwichell@derema.com
503-679-3591

Teri Barrett

Sales Specialist

Santa Rosa, CA
tbarrett@derema.com
707-338-7913

Scott deRecat

West Coast Regional Business Manager

Redmond, WA
sderecat@derema.com
425-890-2079

Scott deRecat

West Coast Regional Business Manager

Redmond, WA
sderecat@derema.com
425-890-2079

Tammy Anstett

Sales Specialist

Bellingham, WA
tanstett@derema.com
561-866-8485

Jagen Twichell

Dealer Specialist

Portland, OR
jtwichell@derema.com
503-679-3591

John Morin

John Morin

Sales Specialist

Hollister, CA
jmorin@derema.com
831-801-3545

Teri Barrett

Sales Specialist

Santa Rosa, CA
tbarrett@derema.com
707-338-7913

Scott Wirkler

Sales Specialist

Kennedale, TX
swirkler@derema.com
817-564-3137

Shalet Wingo

Shalet Wingo

Dealer Specialist

Lagrange, GA
swingo@derema.com
706-523-0235

scott couturier

Scott Couturier

Southeast Regional Business Manager

Tampa, FL
scouturier@derema.com
813-495-2457

Bryce Keller

Sales Specialist

Ft Lauderdale, FL
bkeller@derema.com
954-224-6357

John Baxter

John Baxter

Sales Specialist

Davie, FL
jbaxter@derema.com
954-383-9390

Ron Dorsey

Ron Dorsey

Sales Specialist

Wilson, NC
rdorsey@derema.com
252-299-2138

Bob Durkee

Bob Durkee

Sales Specialist

Commerce Township, MI
bdurkee@derema.com
734-558-9665

Sheldon Havlik

Dealer Specialist

Cedar Rapids, IA
shavlik@derema.com
281-794-9547

Kerry Davis

Central Regional Business Manager

Decatur, IN
kdavis@derema.com
260-223-3050

Kurt Forsman

Kurt Forsman

President

Westbrook, CT
kforsman@derema.com
860-399-5669

Chris Mele

Chris Mele

Sales Specialist

Pennsauken, NJ
cmele@derema.com
856-745-1493

Joe Carney

Joe Carney

Vice President / Operations

West Chester, PA
jcarney@derema.com
610-612-4085

Mark Forsman

Mark Forsman

Northeast Regional Business Manager

Davidsonville, MD
mforsman@derema.com
410-451-4550

Matt Havlick

Matt Havlik

Sales Specialist

Fort Dodge, IA
mhavlik@derema.com
515-368-0922

Rick Parent

Dealer Specialist

Henderson, NV
rparent@derema.com
206-919-1898

Brandon Small

Brandon Small

Sales Specialist

Brewster, MA
bsmall@derema.com
508-360-2690

Bo Blaylock

Sales Specialist

Tampa, FL
bblaylock@derema.com
813-909-3081

Jason Mendes

Sales Specialist

Carlsbad, CA
jmendes@derema.com
760-845-3756

Devon Robinson

Sales Specialist

Three Rivers, MI
drobinson@derema.com
269-503-2261