MARKETING MATERIAL REQUEST

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.
Name
What Type Of Project?
How Many Pages?
Format
When do you need?
Include as many details as you can. Brands involved, featured products, deadlines, pricing, tag lines. Any relevant copy.
Click or drag files to this area to upload. You can upload up to 5 files.
Upload images or documents that could be helpful

Aaron Bronson

Dealer Specialist

Tacoma, WA
abronson@derema.com
253-273-5084

Galadriel Gaines

Dealer Specialist

Bellingham, WA
ggaines@derema.com
907-299-3520

Dan Tholen

Sales Specialist

Forked River, NJ
dtholen@derema.com
609-548-2415

Chris Gilbert

Sales Specialist

Huntington Beach, CA
cgilbert@derema.com
714-222-4435

Nick Gomez

Sales Specialist

Southwest
ngomez@derema.com
909-256-9270

Devon Robinson

Sales Specialist

Three Rivers, MI
drobinson@derema.com
269-503-2261

Jake Ritterpusch

Sales Specialist

Mid-Atlantic
jrittertpusch@derema.com
760-845-3756

Bo Blaylock

Dealer Specialist

Tampa, FL
bblaylock@derema.com
813-909-3081

Bryce Keller

Sales Specialist

Ft Lauderdale, FL
bkeller@derema.com
954-224-6357

Scott Wirkler

Sales Specialist

Kennedale, TX
swirkler@derema.com
817-564-3137