Brad Becker

Devon Robinson

Derema is pleased to announce the addition of two new Sales Specialists, Brad Becker and Devon Robinson.

Brad, based in Pennsylvania, will be covering the New York, New Jersey and the Ontario Canada regions. With a strong merchandising background, Brad’s addition to the Northeast sales team will further strengthen the dealer presence throughout the northeast.

Devon joins the Central territory team with an OEM and distribution background. His unique and diverse skills will be essential in expanding both Marine and RV sales in that region.

Both Specialists have a passion for the outdoors, with extensive experience and knowledge of the outdoor recreation industries and will help further expand and our dealer reach in both Marine and RV.

“We are thrilled to be adding Brad and Devon to the Derema team,” says President Kurt Forsman, “they are a great addition to our already strong sales force and will help our brands grow now and into the future.”

Email Brad Becker

Email Devon Robinson

 

Brandon Small

Brandon Small

RBM Canada East

Brewster, MA
bsmall@derema.com
508-360-2690

Brad Becker

Sales Specialist

Yardley, PA
bbecker@derema.com
267-394-0689

Brad Becker

Sales Specialist

Yardley, PA
bbecker@derema.com
267-394-0689

Devon Robinson

Sales Specialist

Three Rivers, MI
drobinson@derema.com
269-503-2261

Jason Mendes

Sales Specialist

Carlsbad, CA
jmendes@derema.com
760-845-3756

Bo Blaylock

Dealer Specialist

Tampa, FL
bblaylock@derema.com
813-909-3081

Bryce Keller

Sales Specialist

Ft Lauderdale, FL
bkeller@derema.com
954-224-6357

Scott Wirkler

Sales Specialist

Kennedale, TX
swirkler@derema.com
817-564-3137