SCHEDULED VENDOR APPOINTMENTS

2025 NEW AND FOCUS PRODUCT PRESENTATIONS

EXECUTIVE LEVEL PERSONNEL IN ATTENDANCE

Derema is excited to invite you to participate in the fifth annual SHOWUP2024, being held on Wednesday August 21st at the Philadelphia Airport Marriott.

This event provides access to the top management personnel of the leading brands in the Marine and RV industry.

Vendors will be displaying key product categories, packaging updates, assortments and new 2025 products.

The open and non-transactional environment, walking distance from airport arrival gates, provides Distributor and Retail Executives the opportunity to make informed and strategic decisions prior to the distributor buying shows.

SHOWUP2024 will utilize Derema’s “Book A Meeting” resource. We will have a schedule where you can book vendor appointments to assure maximum use of time.

Distributors will be encouraged to reach out to the local Derema personnel or the executives at the brands that have committed to attend.

As the event approaches, we will reach out to you with the list of vendor executives so you can proactively contact those brands and schedule meetings.

 

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.
Primary Contact
Additional Attendee 1
Additional Attendee 2
Hotel Room Nights

RSVP – Distributor Deadline is 7/12/24

We will need to know the executive who will be coming from your organization.

We have secured a group rate of $174 for hotel accommodations at the Airport Marriott.

Please use this link to book your room. The room block closes Friday July 12th:

BOOK NOW – Derema Group SHOWUP 2024

The show floor will be open Wednesday, August 21 from 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM where food and beverages will be provided.

Wednesday evening with feature a show floor cocktail party with hors d’oeuvres.

On the form to the left check the night(s) you intend to stay over so we can plan meals accordingly.

If you plan to come in Tuesday evening and depart Thursday morning, please select Tuesday and Wednesday night.

Why attend SHOWUP?

Watch the video and see what past attendees have to say….

What is SHOWUP?

Learn more about SHOWUP and Derema in the this edition of Soundings Trade Only

For more information contact your Derema associate

Aaron Bronson

Dealer Specialist

Tacoma, WA
abronson@derema.com
253-273-5084

Galadriel Gaines

Dealer Specialist

Bellingham, WA
ggaines@derema.com
907-299-3520

Dan Tholen

Sales Specialist

Forked River, NJ
dtholen@derema.com
609-548-2415

Chris Gilbert

Sales Specialist

Huntington Beach, CA
cgilbert@derema.com
714-222-4435

Nick Gomez

Sales Specialist

Southwest
ngomez@derema.com
909-256-9270

Devon Robinson

Sales Specialist

Three Rivers, MI
drobinson@derema.com
269-503-2261

Jake Ritterpusch

Sales Specialist

Mid-Atlantic
jrittertpusch@derema.com
760-845-3756

Bo Blaylock

Dealer Specialist

Tampa, FL
bblaylock@derema.com
813-909-3081

Bryce Keller

Sales Specialist

Ft Lauderdale, FL
bkeller@derema.com
954-224-6357

Scott Wirkler

Sales Specialist

Kennedale, TX
swirkler@derema.com
817-564-3137