Derema Group Adds Two New Associates to the Northwest

 | June, 2024

Derema Group is excited to announce the addition of two new associates, Galadriel Gaines and Aaron Bronson, who bring a wealth of experience and passion to their new roles.

Galadriel “G” Gaines
Dealer Specialist for Northern Washington, Alaska, and Western Canada

Galadriel Gaines, who goes by “G,” has joined Derema as the new Dealer Specialist for Northern Washington, Alaska, and Western Canada. G brings an extensive marine industry background, having worked with a custom aluminum boat builder, where she was involved in various aspects of the business. She also spent time with one of Alaska’s leading marine retailers and suppliers for commercial fishing fleets.

Originally from California, G moved to Alaska at 19 and has been a resident of Homer, Alaska, for over 28 years. She is the proud mother of three adult children: Levi and Elijah, who live in San Diego, and Lily, who resides in Homer.

Aaron Bronson
Dealer Specialist for Washington, Oregon, and Western British Columbia

Aaron Bronson, raised in a family of boat builders and commercial fishermen, has been connected to the water since childhood. He started working at the local marina at 16 and later joined the U.S. Coast Guard, where he served for nearly eight years. After returning to Seattle, Aaron began working on a charter boat, which launched his professional career in the marine industry.

He has held sales management roles with prominent manufacturers such as Garmin, Sea-Dog Line, and SmartPlug, and has experience in yacht commissioning, rigging, and purchasing for a large custom boat builder. Additionally, Aaron is a passionate pro-amateur inshore and ocean racing sailor with over 20 years of experience. He will be working with boatyards in Washington, Oregon, and Western British Columbia.

Email: Galadriel Gaines

Email: Aaron Bronson

 

 

Aaron Bronson

Dealer Specialist

Tacoma, WA
abronson@derema.com
253-273-5084

Galadriel Gaines

Dealer Specialist

Bellingham, WA
ggaines@derema.com
907-299-3520

Dan Tholen

Sales Specialist

Forked River, NJ
dtholen@derema.com
609-548-2415

Chris Gilbert

Sales Specialist

Huntington Beach, CA
cgilbert@derema.com
714-222-4435

Nick Gomez

Sales Specialist

Southwest
ngomez@derema.com
909-256-9270

Devon Robinson

Sales Specialist

Three Rivers, MI
drobinson@derema.com
269-503-2261

Jake Ritterpusch

Sales Specialist

Mid-Atlantic
jrittertpusch@derema.com
760-845-3756

Bo Blaylock

Dealer Specialist

Tampa, FL
bblaylock@derema.com
813-909-3081

Bryce Keller

Sales Specialist

Ft Lauderdale, FL
bkeller@derema.com
954-224-6357

Scott Wirkler

Sales Specialist

Kennedale, TX
swirkler@derema.com
817-564-3137