Derema Group Welcomes Jake Ritterpusch and Nick Gomez

 | May 7, 2024

Derema Group  is pleased to announce the addition of two new specialists, Jake Ritterpusch and Nick Gomez. With their extensive experience and passion for the outdoors, Jake and Nick will play pivotal roles in expanding coverage and enhancing dealer relationships in key regions.

Jake Ritterpusch joins Derema with a wealth of sales experience and a lifelong love of boating and the outdoors. As part of the Mid-Atlantic team, Jake will be focusing on serving dealers and strategic accounts in Delaware, Maryland, Virginia, West Virginia, and Southern Pennsylvania. Hailing from the shores of the Chesapeake Bay, Jake’s affinity to the outdoors and his expertise in marine activities make him a valuable asset to the team. His forthcoming 25-ton USCG Masters license underscores his commitment to excellence in the industry.

In the Western region, Nick Gomez takes on the position of Dealer Specialist, leading dealer initiatives primarily in RV for Southern California, Arizona, and New Mexico. His appointment will enhance Derema’s presence in these vital markets, facilitating expansion in Marine and RV sectors. With a wealth of experience as an RV enthusiast and a passion for outdoor activities, Nick is exceptionally suited for this role.

Email: Jake Ritterpusch

Email: Nick Gomez

 

 

Aaron Bronson

Dealer Specialist

Tacoma, WA
abronson@derema.com
253-273-5084

Galadriel Gaines

Dealer Specialist

Bellingham, WA
ggaines@derema.com
907-299-3520

Dan Tholen

Sales Specialist

Forked River, NJ
dtholen@derema.com
609-548-2415

Chris Gilbert

Sales Specialist

Huntington Beach, CA
cgilbert@derema.com
714-222-4435

Nick Gomez

Sales Specialist

Southwest
ngomez@derema.com
909-256-9270

Brad Becker

Sales Specialist

Yardley, PA
bbecker@derema.com
267-394-0689

Devon Robinson

Sales Specialist

Three Rivers, MI
drobinson@derema.com
269-503-2261

Jake Ritterpusch

Sales Specialist

Mid-Atlantic
jrittertpusch@derema.com
760-845-3756

Bo Blaylock

Dealer Specialist

Tampa, FL
bblaylock@derema.com
813-909-3081

Bryce Keller

Sales Specialist

Ft Lauderdale, FL
bkeller@derema.com
954-224-6357

Scott Wirkler

Sales Specialist

Kennedale, TX
swirkler@derema.com
817-564-3137