FREE True Tow Sale

Sign in below and watch the entire Weigh Safe Installation Video (7 minutes)
and get a $100 Gift Card sent with your FREE True Tow.

Click here for program details

For any questions please email kforsman@derema.com

Disclaimer: This giveaway is subject to eligibility requirements and terms and conditions. Participants must purchase the specified product volume, 5 True Tow hitches, to qualify for the additional $100 gift card reward. The giveaway is void where prohibited by law. No purchase necessary to enter or win. The $100 reward is non-transferable and cannot be exchanged for cash. The organizer reserves the right to modify or terminate the giveaway at any time without prior notice. By participating, entrants agree to abide by these rules and the decisions of the organizer, which are final and binding in all matters related to the giveaway.

Dan Tholen

Sales Specialist

Forked River, NJ
dtholen@derema.com
609-548-2415

Chris Gilbert

Sales Specialist

Huntington Beach, CA
cgilbert@derema.com
714-222-4435

Gilmari Palacio

Sales Specialist

Pembroke Pines,Fl
gpalacio@derema.com
786-858-3839

Brad Becker

Sales Specialist

Yardley, PA
bbecker@derema.com
267-394-0689

Devon Robinson

Sales Specialist

Three Rivers, MI
drobinson@derema.com
269-503-2261

Jason Mendes

Sales Specialist

Carlsbad, CA
jmendes@derema.com
760-845-3756

Bo Blaylock

Dealer Specialist

Tampa, FL
bblaylock@derema.com
813-909-3081

Bryce Keller

Sales Specialist

Ft Lauderdale, FL
bkeller@derema.com
954-224-6357

Scott Wirkler

Sales Specialist

Kennedale, TX
swirkler@derema.com
817-564-3137