2023 Elerts

August 27th, 2023

Dock Edge+ Webinar

July 21st, 2023

Hot Products Hurricane Prep – RV Edition

July 19th, 2023

Star Tron

July 13th, 2023

Hot Products Hurrican Prep – Marine Edition

June 26th, 2023

Better Life Technology

June 12th, 2023

Magma

June 5th, 2023

Hughes Inlets

May 24th, 2023

Orion

May 9th, 2023

Dexter

May 16th, 2023

Dometic Cooling

May 11th, 2023

Marine Mart

May 19th, 2023

LaSalle Bristol

May 4th, 2023

Pinnacle

May 2nd, 2023

CMP Cordage

April 27th, 2023

Martyr

February 7, 2023

Hughes

For more information contact your Derema associate

Aaron Bronson

Dealer Specialist

Tacoma, WA
abronson@derema.com
253-273-5084

Galadriel Gaines

Dealer Specialist

Bellingham, WA
ggaines@derema.com
907-299-3520

Dan Tholen

Sales Specialist

Forked River, NJ
dtholen@derema.com
609-548-2415

Chris Gilbert

Sales Specialist

Huntington Beach, CA
cgilbert@derema.com
714-222-4435

Nick Gomez

Sales Specialist

Southwest
ngomez@derema.com
909-256-9270

Brad Becker

Sales Specialist

Yardley, PA
bbecker@derema.com
267-394-0689

Devon Robinson

Sales Specialist

Three Rivers, MI
drobinson@derema.com
269-503-2261

Jake Ritterpusch

Sales Specialist

Mid-Atlantic
jrittertpusch@derema.com
760-845-3756

Bo Blaylock

Dealer Specialist

Tampa, FL
bblaylock@derema.com
813-909-3081

Bryce Keller

Sales Specialist

Ft Lauderdale, FL
bkeller@derema.com
954-224-6357

Scott Wirkler

Sales Specialist

Kennedale, TX
swirkler@derema.com
817-564-3137