CONTACT US

Kurt Forsman

Kurt Forsman

President

kforsman@derema.com

Tammy Anstett

Tammy Anstett

Canada RBM

tanstett@derema.com

John Morin

John Morin

Retail Director

jmorin@derema.com

Matt Havlik

Matt Havlik

Central RBM

mhavlik@derema.com

Chris Mele

Chris Mele

RV/Trailer Director

cmele@derema.com

Brandon Small

Brandon Small

Dealer Specialist

bsmall@derema.com

Kerry Davis

Kerry Davis

OEM Director

kdavis@derema.com

Joe Carney

Joe Carney

Operations

jcarney@derema.com

Mark Forsman

Mark Forsman

Northeast RBM

mforsman@derema.com

Bob Durkee

Bob Durkee

Sales Specialist

bdurkee@derema.com

Scott Couturier

Scott Couturier

Southeast RBM

scouturier@derema.com

Teri Barrett

Teri Barrett

Sales Specialist

tbarrett@derema.com

Jagen Twichell

Jagen Twichell

Dealer Specialist

jtwichell@derema.com

Scott Wirkler

Scott Wirkler

Sales Specialist

swirkler@derema.com

Devon Robinson

Devon Robinson

Sales Specialist

John Baxter

John Baxter

Sales Specialist

jbaxter@derema.com

Ron Dorsey

Ron Dorsey

Sales Specialist

rdorsey@derema.com

Shalet Wingo

Shalet Wingo

Dealer Specialist

swingo@derema.com

Janine Chausow

Janine Chausow

Sales Specialist

jchasouw@derema.com

Bo Blaylock

Bo Blaylock

Sales Specialist

Rick Parent

Rick Parent

Sales Specialist

rparent@derema.com

Sheldon Havlik

Sheldon Havlik

Dealer Specialist

Bryce Keller

Bryce Keller

Sales Specialist

Kim Culbert

Kim Culbert

Sales Specialist

kculbert@derema.com

Chris Gilbert

Chris Gilbert

Sales Specialist

Barry Wilhelm

Barry Wilhelm

Dealer Specialist

Dan Tholen

Dan Tholen

Sales Specialist

Kirsten Christman

Kirsten Christman

Data Analyst

Maeghan Scott

Maeghan Scott

Sales Specialist

mscott@derema.com

Andy Anderson

Andy Anderson

Marketing Director

aanderson@derema.com

Patty Carney

Patty Carney

Controller

Mina Fulton

Mina Fulton

Office Manager

mfulton@derema.com

Use the form below to drop us an email or simply call

610.431.3800

Dan Tholen

Sales Specialist

Forked River, NJ
dtholen@derema.com
609-548-2415

Chris Gilbert

Sales Specialist

Huntington Beach, CA
cgilbert@derema.com
714-222-4435

Gilmari Palacio

Sales Specialist

Pembroke Pines,Fl
gpalacio@derema.com
786-858-3839

Brad Becker

Sales Specialist

Yardley, PA
bbecker@derema.com
267-394-0689

Devon Robinson

Sales Specialist

Three Rivers, MI
drobinson@derema.com
269-503-2261

Jason Mendes

Sales Specialist

Carlsbad, CA
jmendes@derema.com
760-845-3756

Bo Blaylock

Dealer Specialist

Tampa, FL
bblaylock@derema.com
813-909-3081

Bryce Keller

Sales Specialist

Ft Lauderdale, FL
bkeller@derema.com
954-224-6357

Scott Wirkler

Sales Specialist

Kennedale, TX
swirkler@derema.com
817-564-3137