CONTACT US

Use the form below to drop us an email or and old fashion phone call works too. 

610.431.3800

Contact a Derema Specialist below

Kurt Forsman

Kurt Forsman

President

kforsman@derema.com

Joe Carney

Joe Carney

Vice President

jcarney@derema.com

Scott deRecat

Scott deRecat

West Coast RBM

sderecat@derema.com

Mark Forsman

Mark Forsman

Northeast RBM

mforsman@derema.com

Matt Havlik

Matt Havlik

Central RBM

mhavlik@derema.com

Scott Couturier

Scott Couturier

Southeast RBM

scouturier@derema.com

Tammy Anstett

Tammy Anstett

Canada RBM

tanstett@derema.com

Chris Mele

Chris Mele

RV/Trailer Director

cmele@derema.com

Kerry Davis

Kerry Davis

OEM Director

kdavis@derema.com

Bob Durkee

Bob Durkee

Sales Specialist

bdurkee@derema.com

John Morin

John Morin

Sales Specialist

jmorin@derema.com

Teri Barrett

Teri Barrett

Sales Specialist

tbarrett@derema.com

Jagen Twichell

Jagen Twichell

Dealer Specialist

jtwichell@derema.com

Brandon Small

Brandon Small

Dealer Specialist

bsmall@derema.com

Devon Robinson

Devon Robinson

Sales Specialist

John Baxter

John Baxter

Sales Specialist

jbaxter@derema.com

Ron Dorsey

Ron Dorsey

Sales Specialist

rdorsey@derema.com

Shalet Wingo

Shalet Wingo

Dealer Specialist

swingo@derema.com

Janine Chausow

Janine Chausow

Sales Specialist

jchasouw@derema.com

Scott Wirkler

Scott Wirkler

Sales Specialist

swirkler@derema.com

Rick Parent

Rick Parent

Sales Specialist

rparent@derema.com

Sheldon Havlik

Sheldon Havlik

Dealer Specialist

Bryce Keller

Bryce Keller

Sales Specialist

Kim Culbert

Kim Culbert

Sales Specialist

kculbert@derema.com

Bo Blaylock

Bo Blaylock

Sales Specialist

Maeghan Scott

Maeghan Scott

Sales Specialist

mscott@derema.com

Andy Anderson

Andy Anderson

Marketing Director

aanderson@derema.com

Patty Carney

Patty Carney

Controller

Mina Fulton

Mina Fulton

Office Manager

mfulton@derema.com

Kirsten Christman

Kirsten Christman

Sales Specialist

Devon Robinson

Sales Specialist

Three Rivers, MI
drobinson@derema.com
269-503-2261

Jason Mendes

Sales Specialist

Carlsbad, CA
jmendes@derema.com
760-845-3756

Bo Blaylock

Sales Specialist

Tampa, FL
bblaylock@derema.com
813-909-3081

Bryce Keller

Sales Specialist

Ft Lauderdale, FL
bkeller@derema.com
954-224-6357

Scott Wirkler

Sales Specialist

Kennedale, TX
swirkler@derema.com
817-564-3137