2024 Elerts

July 9th, 2024

Hurricane Preparedness Guide – RV

July 8, 2024

Hurricane Preparedness Guide – Marine

July 3rd, 2024

Sierra Parts Finder – Dometic System Builder

May 22nd, 2024

Orion Safe Boating Week Rebates

April 25th, 2024

Hughes Power Watchdog Canada

April 17th, 2024

Dometic Trim Tab Rebate

April 4th, 2024

Carefree Cut To Fit

March 5th, 2024

Carefree Alpine

February 13th, 2024

Weigh Safe 

February 9th, 2024

CMP Cordage

February 5th, 2024

Dometic XPA Rebate

January 24th, 2024

Dock Edge + Spring Booking

January 15th, 2024

Carefree of Colorado

January 9th, 2024

Dock Edge +

For more information contact your Derema associate

Aaron Bronson

Dealer Specialist

Tacoma, WA
abronson@derema.com
253-273-5084

Galadriel Gaines

Dealer Specialist

Bellingham, WA
ggaines@derema.com
907-299-3520

Dan Tholen

Sales Specialist

Forked River, NJ
dtholen@derema.com
609-548-2415

Chris Gilbert

Sales Specialist

Huntington Beach, CA
cgilbert@derema.com
714-222-4435

Nick Gomez

Sales Specialist

Southwest
ngomez@derema.com
909-256-9270

Devon Robinson

Sales Specialist

Three Rivers, MI
drobinson@derema.com
269-503-2261

Jake Ritterpusch

Sales Specialist

Mid-Atlantic
jrittertpusch@derema.com
760-845-3756

Bo Blaylock

Dealer Specialist

Tampa, FL
bblaylock@derema.com
813-909-3081

Bryce Keller

Sales Specialist

Ft Lauderdale, FL
bkeller@derema.com
954-224-6357

Scott Wirkler

Sales Specialist

Kennedale, TX
swirkler@derema.com
817-564-3137