Derema is pleased to announce two organizational changes that took effect April 1st, 2023.

Tammy Anstett, who was covering all of Canada, has been promoted to West Coast Regional Business Manager. Tammy will maintain coverage of the Western Canada region and will continue to lead the Canadian national accounts headquartered in the Western Provinces.

Email: Tammy Anstett

As part of the realignment, we are pleased to announce Brandon Small has been promoted to Regional Business Manager for Eastern Canada. Brandon has proven himself over the past two years becoming the Derema Specialist of the Year in 2022 and gaining recognition from his customers and factories. Brandon will be working with Brad Becker in Canada to provide focus for all accounts Ontario and east.

Email: Brandon Small

 

 

Dan Tholen

Sales Specialist

Forked River, NJ
dtholen@derema.com
609-548-2415

Chris Gilbert

Sales Specialist

Huntington Beach, CA
cgilbert@derema.com
714-222-4435

Gilmari Palacio

Sales Specialist

Pembroke Pines,Fl
gpalacio@derema.com
786-858-3839

Brad Becker

Sales Specialist

Yardley, PA
bbecker@derema.com
267-394-0689

Devon Robinson

Sales Specialist

Three Rivers, MI
drobinson@derema.com
269-503-2261

Jason Mendes

Sales Specialist

Carlsbad, CA
jmendes@derema.com
760-845-3756

Bo Blaylock

Dealer Specialist

Tampa, FL
bblaylock@derema.com
813-909-3081

Bryce Keller

Sales Specialist

Ft Lauderdale, FL
bkeller@derema.com
954-224-6357

Scott Wirkler

Sales Specialist

Kennedale, TX
swirkler@derema.com
817-564-3137