A big thank you to all the attendees of the recent show in Las Vegas!

We invite you to relive the excitement by checking out our video and photo gallery capturing the highlights. Your support means the world to us, and we’re eagerly anticipating a fantastic 2024 ahead.

Here’s to a year filled with success and memorable moments together!

See you in 2025 in New Orleans!

 

Dan Tholen

Sales Specialist

Forked River, NJ
dtholen@derema.com
609-548-2415

Chris Gilbert

Sales Specialist

Huntington Beach, CA
cgilbert@derema.com
714-222-4435

Gilmari Palacio

Sales Specialist

Pembroke Pines,Fl
gpalacio@derema.com
786-858-3839

Brad Becker

Sales Specialist

Yardley, PA
bbecker@derema.com
267-394-0689

Devon Robinson

Sales Specialist

Three Rivers, MI
drobinson@derema.com
269-503-2261

Jason Mendes

Sales Specialist

Carlsbad, CA
jmendes@derema.com
760-845-3756

Bo Blaylock

Dealer Specialist

Tampa, FL
bblaylock@derema.com
813-909-3081

Bryce Keller

Sales Specialist

Ft Lauderdale, FL
bkeller@derema.com
954-224-6357

Scott Wirkler

Sales Specialist

Kennedale, TX
swirkler@derema.com
817-564-3137