Derema Group Welcomes New West Coast Associates

Derema Group Welcomes Barry Wilhelm and Chris Gilbert  | December, 2023 WEST CHESTER, PA. – Derema Group, a national sales & marketing agency in the outdoor recreation market, is pleased to announce the addition of two accomplished professionals, Barry Wilhelm and...

Derema Group to Rep Carefree of Colorado in the Aftermarket

Derema Group to Rep Carefree of Colorado in Aftermarket  | Oct 19, 2023 BROOMFIELD, Colo. – Carefree of Colorado, a global leader in the RV awnings industry, has announced the appointment of Derema Group to represent the organization across the United State as its...

Shalet Wingo named one of the 2023 RV Women in Business

RV Pro recently recognized the significant contributions that women make in the RV industry by honoring ten women as 2023 RV Women in Business.  Recognizing these 10 women – whose nominators described them as critical to the operations of their organizations – is a...

Derema Group Announces Two Organizational Changes

Derema is pleased to announce two organizational changes that took effect April 1st, 2023. Tammy Anstett, who was covering all of Canada, has been promoted to West Coast Regional Business Manager. Tammy will maintain coverage of the Western Canada region and will...

Derema Group Announces Sales Specialist of the Year

Derema Group is proud to announce that Brandon Small has been named the winner of the firm’s Sales Specialist of the Year award for 2022. The award recognizes outstanding achievements in securing new business, increasing sales, and maintaining strong relationships...

Dan Tholen

Sales Specialist

Forked River, NJ
dtholen@derema.com
609-548-2415

Chris Gilbert

Sales Specialist

Huntington Beach, CA
cgilbert@derema.com
714-222-4435

Gilmari Palacio

Sales Specialist

Pembroke Pines,Fl
gpalacio@derema.com
786-858-3839

Brad Becker

Sales Specialist

Yardley, PA
bbecker@derema.com
267-394-0689

Devon Robinson

Sales Specialist

Three Rivers, MI
drobinson@derema.com
269-503-2261

Jason Mendes

Sales Specialist

Carlsbad, CA
jmendes@derema.com
760-845-3756

Bo Blaylock

Dealer Specialist

Tampa, FL
bblaylock@derema.com
813-909-3081

Bryce Keller

Sales Specialist

Ft Lauderdale, FL
bkeller@derema.com
954-224-6357

Scott Wirkler

Sales Specialist

Kennedale, TX
swirkler@derema.com
817-564-3137