Derema Group is pleased to announce that CMP Group Ltd. has appointed Derema as their sales representatives for Dock Edge+ & CMP Cordage products in the Northeast, Midwest and West Coast territories.

Derema has represented CMP’s Martyr marine corrosion products, Titan marine accessories and Rocna/ Vulcan anchors for years, and now adds CMP’s Dock Edge+ & CMP Cordage products to the portfolio.

Since 1991, Dock Edge+ has been manufacturing its high-quality products almost entirely in Canada. The DE+ line has grown to include dock: floats, hardware, bumpers, ladders, mooring whips, solar lights & cleats, plus a full line of boating accessories including fenders, life rings & buoys.

Recently, CMP launched its CMP Cordage line of Canadian-made, premium dock & fender lines. “It is always our goal to represent the best products and work with the best people in the industry,” says Derema Group President Kurt Forsman, “Partnering with CMP on Dock Edge+ & CMP Cordage enables us to utilize our full team to place these unique products in Marine and Outdoor marketplaces. We are thrilled to be aligned with them.”

“Derema is a clear market leader and has been a trusted partner for CMP for years”, replied Don Hambly President & CEO of CMP. “We are pleased to expand our relationship and are confident that our mutual customers will benefit greatly from Derema’s innovative marketing strategies, industry experience and knowledge.” Customers will also be able to consolidate purchasing activities and take advantage of combined sales and marketing programs.

 

 

Brad Becker

Sales Specialist

Yardley, PA
bbecker@derema.com
267-394-0689

Devon Robinson

Sales Specialist

Three Rivers, MI
drobinson@derema.com
269-503-2261

Jason Mendes

Sales Specialist

Carlsbad, CA
jmendes@derema.com
760-845-3756

Bo Blaylock

Sales Specialist

Tampa, FL
bblaylock@derema.com
813-909-3081

Bryce Keller

Sales Specialist

Ft Lauderdale, FL
bkeller@derema.com
954-224-6357

Scott Wirkler

Sales Specialist

Kennedale, TX
swirkler@derema.com
817-564-3137