Derema Group is pleased to announce that Cofair Products has appointed Derema as their national sales representatives.

Cofair Products, based in Morton Grove, IL, has been a leader in self-adhesive weatherproofing for over 25 years. Cofair’s decades of experience in the construction, home-repair, RV, and DIY industries have allowed them to develop an expansive line of products that utilize a variety of adhesives and facing materials, ensuring that they’re able to offer the right product for every repair.

“It is always our goal to represent the best products and work with the best people in the industry,” says Derema Group President Kurt Forsman, “Partnering with Cofair Products enables us to utilize our full team to place these unique products in the RV, Marine and Outdoor marketplaces. We are thrilled to be aligned with them.”

 

 

Aaron Bronson

Dealer Specialist

Tacoma, WA
abronson@derema.com
253-273-5084

Galadriel Gaines

Dealer Specialist

Bellingham, WA
ggaines@derema.com
907-299-3520

Dan Tholen

Sales Specialist

Forked River, NJ
dtholen@derema.com
609-548-2415

Chris Gilbert

Sales Specialist

Huntington Beach, CA
cgilbert@derema.com
714-222-4435

Nick Gomez

Sales Specialist

Southwest
ngomez@derema.com
909-256-9270

Devon Robinson

Sales Specialist

Three Rivers, MI
drobinson@derema.com
269-503-2261

Jake Ritterpusch

Sales Specialist

Mid-Atlantic
jrittertpusch@derema.com
760-845-3756

Bo Blaylock

Dealer Specialist

Tampa, FL
bblaylock@derema.com
813-909-3081

Bryce Keller

Sales Specialist

Ft Lauderdale, FL
bkeller@derema.com
954-224-6357

Scott Wirkler

Sales Specialist

Kennedale, TX
swirkler@derema.com
817-564-3137