Derema Group Welcomes New Associate Sheldon Havlik

Derema Group, a national sales & marketing agency in the marine, outdoor and RV markets, is pleased to announce and welcome dealer specialist Sheldon Havlik. Sheldon will be part of the Central Region team effective June 1, 2022.

“We are very excited to welcome Sheldon to our Derema Central team,” says Kurt Forsman, President of Derema Group, “he has been successful in other industries by building relationships between vendors and customers and we look forward to Sheldon bringing those qualities to the marine and RV marketplace”. Sheldon will be working out of the Fort Dodge office while he relocates to southern Iowa where he will be covering dealers and select direct accounts in the Illinois, Kansas, Missouri, West Kentucky and West Tennessee area, helping Derema expand the RV and Marine markets in this region and beyond.

Welcome aboard Sheldon!

Email Sheldon Havlik

 

Aaron Bronson

Dealer Specialist

Tacoma, WA
abronson@derema.com
253-273-5084

Galadriel Gaines

Dealer Specialist

Bellingham, WA
ggaines@derema.com
907-299-3520

Dan Tholen

Sales Specialist

Forked River, NJ
dtholen@derema.com
609-548-2415

Chris Gilbert

Sales Specialist

Huntington Beach, CA
cgilbert@derema.com
714-222-4435

Nick Gomez

Sales Specialist

Southwest
ngomez@derema.com
909-256-9270

Brad Becker

Sales Specialist

Yardley, PA
bbecker@derema.com
267-394-0689

Devon Robinson

Sales Specialist

Three Rivers, MI
drobinson@derema.com
269-503-2261

Jake Ritterpusch

Sales Specialist

Mid-Atlantic
jrittertpusch@derema.com
760-845-3756

Bo Blaylock

Dealer Specialist

Tampa, FL
bblaylock@derema.com
813-909-3081

Bryce Keller

Sales Specialist

Ft Lauderdale, FL
bkeller@derema.com
954-224-6357

Scott Wirkler

Sales Specialist

Kennedale, TX
swirkler@derema.com
817-564-3137