This form allows you to enter a purchase rebate claim for Dometic Standard Trim Tab Kits only.

Open to the first 75 rebates or May 31, whichever comes first. Maximum of (2) rebates per dealership. Claim forms must be submitted within 30 days of purchase.

This rebate offer is valid for purchases made between February 1, 2024 and May 31, 2024. .

For any questions regarding this program, outstanding claims, or for feedback regarding this form, please email samantha.hitchings@dometic.com

PRODUCT INFORMATION

Click or drag a file to this area to upload.
Click or drag files to this area to upload. You can upload up to 3 files.

Dan Tholen

Sales Specialist

Forked River, NJ
dtholen@derema.com
609-548-2415

Chris Gilbert

Sales Specialist

Huntington Beach, CA
cgilbert@derema.com
714-222-4435

Gilmari Palacio

Sales Specialist

Pembroke Pines,Fl
gpalacio@derema.com
786-858-3839

Brad Becker

Sales Specialist

Yardley, PA
bbecker@derema.com
267-394-0689

Devon Robinson

Sales Specialist

Three Rivers, MI
drobinson@derema.com
269-503-2261

Jason Mendes

Sales Specialist

Carlsbad, CA
jmendes@derema.com
760-845-3756

Bo Blaylock

Dealer Specialist

Tampa, FL
bblaylock@derema.com
813-909-3081

Bryce Keller

Sales Specialist

Ft Lauderdale, FL
bkeller@derema.com
954-224-6357

Scott Wirkler

Sales Specialist

Kennedale, TX
swirkler@derema.com
817-564-3137