Derema Group Announces Sales Specialist of the Year

Derema Group is proud to announce that Brandon Small has been named the winner of the firm’s Sales Specialist of the Year award for 2022. The award recognizes outstanding achievements in securing new business, increasing sales, and maintaining strong relationships...

Derema representing CMP’s Dock Edge+ & CMP Cordage Product Lines

Derema Group is pleased to announce that CMP Group Ltd. has appointed Derema as their sales representatives for Dock Edge+ & CMP Cordage products in the Northeast, Midwest and West Coast territories. Derema has represented CMP’s Martyr marine corrosion products,...

Derema Group Welcomes Two New Associates

Brad Becker Devon Robinson Derema is pleased to announce the addition of two new Sales Specialists, Brad Becker and Devon Robinson.Brad, based in Pennsylvania, will be covering the New York, New Jersey and the Ontario Canada regions. With a strong merchandising...

Derema Group Welcomes New Associate Jason Mendes

Derema Group Welcomes New Associate Jason Mendes Derema Group,Derema is pleased to announce the addition of Jason Mendes to our West Coast Region effective July 1st. Raised on the Colorado river, Jason learned to waterski at a young age. A passion for watersports led...

Derema Group Welcomes New Associate Sheldon Havlik

Derema Group Welcomes New Associate Sheldon Havlik Derema Group, a national sales & marketing agency in the marine, outdoor and RV markets, is pleased to announce and welcome dealer specialist Sheldon Havlik. Sheldon will be part of the Central Region team...

Derema Goes To Washington

(L-R) Jason Blackburn, Gary DeSanctis, Ryan Welch, Kurt Forsman  Derema Group Goes To Washington Derema Group President Kurt Forsman attended the American Boating Congress in Washington DC , an annual event that brings together recreational boating industry leaders to...

Brad Becker

Sales Specialist

Yardley, PA
bbecker@derema.com
267-394-0689

Devon Robinson

Sales Specialist

Three Rivers, MI
drobinson@derema.com
269-503-2261

Jason Mendes

Sales Specialist

Carlsbad, CA
jmendes@derema.com
760-845-3756

Bo Blaylock

Sales Specialist

Tampa, FL
bblaylock@derema.com
813-909-3081

Bryce Keller

Sales Specialist

Ft Lauderdale, FL
bkeller@derema.com
954-224-6357

Scott Wirkler

Sales Specialist

Kennedale, TX
swirkler@derema.com
817-564-3137